Exhibitors

The following is a list of companies that are showcasing their products or services at the 2016 National Rx Drug Abuse & Heroin Summit. A map of booth locations can be found at bottom of page. Updated 3-18-16

Exhibitor Name Booth # Website
AAAP (American Academy of Addiction Psychiatry) 104 aaap.org
Aeon Clinical Laboratories 310 aeonclinical.com
Appalachian Regional Commission 307 arc.gov
Burlington Labs 406 burlingtonlabs.com
CADCA (Community Anti-Drug Coalitions of America) 402 cadca.org
CAL Laboratory 208 callaboratory.com
CDC DASH (Division of Adolescent and School Health) 311 cdc.gov/healthyyouth/
CDC National Injury Prevention Center 305 cdc.gov/injury
CLAAD (Center for Lawful Access and Abuse Deterrence 205 claad.org
Center for Maternal Substance Abuse and Child Development at Emory University 211 emory.edu/msacd/
CleanSlate Addiction Treatment Centers 103 cleanslatecenters.com
D.A.R.E. America 200 dare.org
Davis Direction Foundation 204 davisdirectionfoundation.org
Destination Hope 400 destinationhope.net
East Tennessee Children’s Hospital 209 etch.com
Fed UP! Coalition 119 fedupcoalition.org
Genotox Laboratories 102 genotoxlabs.com
Hazelden Betty Ford Foundation 302 hazeldenbettyford.org
Health Information Designs 203 hidesigns.com
Innocorp, Ltd. 116 fatalvision.com
Intent Solutions 410 intentsolutions.com
Mendez Foundation – Too Good For Drugs 308 toogoodprograms.org
NIDA-SAMHSA Blending Initiative 210 drugabuse.gov/blending
NIMCO 202 nimcoinc.com
NOPE (Narcotics Overdose Prevention & Education) Task Force 107 nopetaskforce.org
NOVA Southeastern University 408 nova.edu
Odyssey, Inc. 304 arccenters.com
Operation UNITE 106 operationunite.org
Partnership for Drug-Free Kids 306 drugfree.org
Penfield Christian Homes 206 penfieldrecovery.com
Precision Labs/Parents Prevent 301-303 urinalysislabs.com
Prescription Drug Abuse Policy System (Legal Science) 207 pdaps.org
Proove Biosciences, Inc. 409 proove.com
Quest Diagnostics 300 questdiagnostics.com
RiverMend Health 309 rivermendhealth.com
RxAssurance 100 rxassurance.com
SafeRx 411 safe-rx.com
The Council on Alcohol and Drugs 118 livedrugfree.org
U.S. Drug Enforcement Administration 117 dea.gov
U.S. Navy Alcohol and Drug Abuse Prevention 101 www.public.navy.mil/bupers-npc/support/21st_Century_Sailor/nadap/campaign_events/prescription/Pages/default.aspx
Verde Technologies (Deterra System) 105 deterrasystem.com
WestCare Foundation 201 westcare.com

Expo_Hall_Map-web
 
Become An Exhibitor
2016 National Rx Drug Abuse Summit - Sponsorship GuideTake advantage of sponsorship, promotional and exhibitor opportunities during the 2016 National Rx Drug Abuse & Heroin Summit. For more information click here.

Download the 2016 Sponsorship/Exhibitor Guide  Pdf icon.